Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MachineGirl17 Profile Information

A success in progress
Age 35 From Clearwater, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single mom and HVAC technician. I work hard and play harder! My kids spend their weekends with their dad. So I am free Friday night - Sunday evenings. With the occasional date during the week being manageable. My kids and I have an amazing support system between my mom and stepmom. The kids' dad and I parent great together. I love being outdoor, and I am always up to trying new foods and new experiences. I am not a huge drinke, so that's not really a great first date idea to me. I listen to all kinds of music, and I have been working on learning a new language. I am extremely goal oriented and have a 5 year plan. I have my own place, and I own my truck. Very goal driven! Sweet, kind, compassionate, and understanding. But I work in construction and I can take care of myself. There is a time and place for every type of energy. Mastering both is essential for men and women. I understand the place and practice of each role, but do you? I am not looking to be taken care of. I want someone who is willing to build an empire. Life doesn't come with a manual, so let's navigate this wild ride together and grow with each other. The grass isn't greener on the other side; it's green where you water it! I look forward to chatting with you and taking time to get to know each other.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Hvac mechanic
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I have  
HSV-1 (herpes type 10), HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something outside than get some food
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that lifts my mood and brings me joy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Charm and connection! The eyes! Cares about their appearances. Goals! Driven! Intelligent, compassionate, kind, patience!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed