Lookin4love Profile Information

Just looking for my Clyde to my Bonnie
Age 36 From Glen Burnie, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kim
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Let’s just talk and get to know one another
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

I Live  
With Kid(s)
I have  
HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Out for drinks maybe dinner. Somewhere not too loud so we can talk and enjoy each other’s company
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close