shygrl Profile Information

Ready to start a new chapter
Age 55 From Lititz, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Shy quiet laid back hard worker good person with a big heart good listener can be your best friend great mom and a grandma yes I am a grandma lol
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Certified nurses aide
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I have  
HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
See my grandkids grow up and be something and to meet someone and be happy again
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steve Harvey.Greys Anatomy,Ellen Degeneras
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The proposal,pitch perfect,and hmmmm need to think
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rihanna BB King Adele
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to beach ,cruising ,hanging with that special one

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that knows how to treat a woman .Respect honest trustworthy
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close