bremmy431977 Profile Information

looking 4 Friends. maybe something more
Age 44 From Dover, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amy
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 43/F BBW W/HPV. I'm Married but separated for 10 yrs now. have a 17yr old son that lives w/his dad. like all kinds of music & movies, play pool, & bowling (even though I don't play those well)
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Delivery Driver - Door Dash
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
I have  
HPV
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Catfish, NCIS, Superntural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All of Twilight Saga
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shawn Mendes, Linkin Park, Aerosmith (Plus others)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mine r all Audiobooks

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other
Close