TriadLuv Profile Information

Just checking to see who is out there!
Age 52 From Stafford, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
TriadLuv
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a BiWF 51, I have a life partner STRBM 50 and we are looking for another Bi****al Woman to join our family.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
I have  
HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
The first will be Covid style, internet dating at its finest. Let get to know each other through texts first and see where we end up.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I love to be creative, so wood working, gardening, sewing , painting, drawing, photography, I like to dabble in all of it if I could.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
We are seeking another life partner to build and grow old with. There is a huge world out there and we want to carve out a piece of heaven for ourselves.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Super Natural, MASH, Golden Girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Guardians of the Galaxy, To Sir With Love, Chocolate
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jewel, Lady Gaga, Adele
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A day of exploring new places, new foods, new drinks, getting to know what the locals like.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who feels like home.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close