Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TLWHITEFEATHER Profile Information

Age 39 From Ironton, Ohio - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, I'm Trisha 🏳️‍🌈 from Southern Ohio. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, traveling, being outdoors, going to concerts or gatherings, singing, dancing, drawing, coloring pictures and writing.. I love animals, kids, spending time with family and friends.
I have never been married, (but I have been closed a couple times) I don't have any kids well except for my fur babies lol. I am a performance artist, I have been doing that since 2016.

I like to smoke weed and I only drink socially or on occasion, not very often. I'm an ambivert, which is a mixture of introvert and extrovert and I'm also spiritual and very empathic.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Performance Artist/Actress
I Live  
I have  
HSV-1 (herpes type 10), HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I'm more of the go with the flow kind of gal
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am open to chatting with and getting to know anyone, I'm always up for meeting new people and making friends as long as you're cool and not homophobic or try to get too personal and you can keep it casual and respectful and you can understand that I'm only interested in dating women.

I want to make something clear, since I'm getting couples trying to message me.. Sorry but I'm not into joining couples, especially male/female couples. That's kind of how I got in this mess in the first place.. just saying..and I'm not into guys at all, not in that way.

Now if youre a guy and you want to be friends that's cool. I don't discriminate, some of my BFF are guys so we can be friends all day long. just don't be hitting on me or think it's okay to call me baby or these little pet names or think that it's okay to ask me out on a date or to text me because that's not going to happen.

If you're cool with that, feel free to send me a message ✌️
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter