Siearra1982 Profile Information

I'm a little shy, at first
Age 39 From Berea, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Angel
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 39. I found out I have hsv2 from a blood test. I'm honest and sometimes speak without thinking. I would like to meet someone and see where things go.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
DSP
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I have  
HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere we could talk and get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To take care of myself and those I love
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law &Order SVU, the big bang theory, Bob's Burgers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare before Christmas, the Outsiders,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jelly Roll, Guns N Rose's, Eminem
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Black Dagger Brotherhood, Nicholas Sparks, True Blood
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Summer: swimming at the lake
Spring: bbq and bon fires
Fall: a long drive or hike
Winter: a movie and cuddling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can make me laugh but can also make me feel safe. Someone that trust me and doesn't try to control me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close