HiN10CT Profile Information

Let's DO this!
Age 49 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Intense, passionate, loving,loyal, honest,strong,intelligent, committed, compassionate,well rounded and versatile, multi talented with too many skills to name, down to earth, outgoing, classy.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Tax Auditor
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I have  
HSV-1 (herpes type 10), HSV-2 (herpes type 20)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie... Or whatever we decide. I'm open.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Snorkeling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can be for myself and othersand to help others achieve their dreams and goals through my love and support...I want to love others as I love myself!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Charmed, The Resident
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Highlander , Braveheart, Annie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Earth Wind and Fire, Jill Scott
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Shining, Star by Danielle Steele, Windmills of the Gods
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Too many things to name.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, trustworthiness,transparency, faithfulness, loyalty, dependability, integrity,thoughtfulness and caring, romance, good communication skills. I need a man who knows what he wants...and it's me...no one else...no games.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close