Communauté de Rencontres Herpès
Communauté de Rencontres Herpès

Prendre un pari

Préférences de contact

Pour contacter cet utilisateur vous:
  • devez être Homme
  • devez habiter en/à United States
  • devez avoir entre 40 et 55 ans
  • Devez habiter à 50 Miles
  • ne devez pas être marié(e)
  • Ne devez pas être fumeur(euse)
Voici les Nouveaux profils

Let's DO this!

Age 49 De Baltimore, Maryland En ligne - Hier
Femme recherche Homme (45 de Miles)

Intense, passionate, loving,loyal, honest,strong,intelligent, committed, compassionate,well rounded and versatile, multi talented with too many skills to name, down to earth, outgoing, classy.

Nothing ventured.....

Age 50 De Hyattsville, Maryland En ligne - il y a 2 jours
Femme recherche Homme (28 de Miles)

Silly and highly distracted! I'd tell you more, but my show is on!

Ready to start a new chapter

Age 55 De Lititz, Pennsylvania En ligne - il y a 4 jours
Femme recherche Homme (100 de Miles)

Shy quiet laid back hard worker good person with a big heart good listener can be your best friend great mom and a grandma yes I am a grandma lol

I'm looking forward to finding you

Age 49 De Brooklyn, New York En ligne - il y a 1 semaine
Femme recherche Homme (217 de Miles)

My personality is friendly, affectionate, silly, and adventurous. I'm eclectic with my interests and I enjoy learning new things. Life is too short to not enjoy a smile, a joke, or a great adventure with some good moments. My mind is open to new...

Stclairshyjenny

Age 51 De Saint Clair, Michigan En ligne - il y a 1 semaine
Femme recherche Homme (373 de Miles)

I would describe myself as a homebody, just as happy staying home to watch tv or going out. I'm looking for someone special. Friends and family are very important to me. I'm honest and trustworthy. I Love cuddling and long sweet kisses.

I’m looking for a possible relationship

Age 43 De Elwood, Indiana En ligne - il y a 3 jours
Femme recherche Homme (452 de Miles)

I’m pretty easy going. I have my own house and I’ve worked at my job for 20 years. I have a 15 year old son and I’ve been divorced for a year and a half. I like to go out or stay home and watch movies. I also like doing projects on my house. I prefer...

Voir plus de nouveaux profils

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement!

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et parcourez des milliers de profils

Nous rejoindre prend seulement une minute et nous pourrons ainsi mieux vous mettre en relation avec les autres membres!

Trouver un membre

Chercher par surnom